Freelancing

In my previous posts I have spoken about how much I didn’t want to be a freelancer and to be honest it still stands, I would much rather be in a secure job where I can work my way up through the company. However I am freelancing at the minute doing transcripts and animation for a growing company and I am getting nothing but praise from them. They are so happy with what I am doing and the speed I am doing it at. After a month I have already nearly finished the first project they have set me and their estimate was around 3/4 months – so I’m definitely doing something right and smashing their expectations. The next project I hope will be an animation, I really want to start on something more productive and show my skills, learn more and work with the company. I’m terrified but really excited.

 

 

Leave a Reply

