Degree show

I have been doing a lot of research over the degree show not knowing what to do however the goal has been the same throughout. To make a campaign showing the real affects of substance abuse such as fatty food, sugar, drugs, alcohol etc. Originally I was going to take the product and make them look visually appealing and to have hidden messages within. However as I progressed this I didn’t feel like it was the route I wanted to take.

Instead I decided to create everything through illustration but instead of making the campaign nice to look at, make shock adverts. Shock advertising has always appealed to me so I then did some research on this and seen what ways I could create this.

As you can see there are a number of ways to illustrate negativity in the world. So I started looking at drugs and alcohol abuse. I am currently in the process of creating these.

 

Leave a Reply

