Interview – Tim Sharp

Lately I’ve been getting my portfolio together in preparation for my Interview with Tim Sharp, which has been set up though the university. I didn’t really think I had many good projects till I was forced to put together a portfolio and then I came to realise I have a lot of good work, I just didn’t realise it. With small tweaks they came together to look very professional. 

When it came to the interview I was very nervous and didn’t explain my work very well however he did like my designs and the processes I had used, which gave me a lot of confidence and faith in my work. I just need to practice on how I present my work and have a bit more faith that it is good work; after all it is what I have made so I should believe in it.

Leave a Reply

