Jobs

Recently I’ve been applying for full time Graphic design jobs. It is exciting to think I could get a proper job any time soon however I am in no way expecting to get one. I am applying for them with the idea that I will not get the job and even when I get interviews I will simply be using them to practice for when I do finish university and have the time to get a full time job. This way I will be ready and when a job comes up that I really want, I won’t be limited by interview experience and say something stupid. I have also been applying for jobs that require experience because why should that stop me or anyone? We are graduating soon, we cannot be expected to have 3 years experience already and I don’t partially want to do years of unpaid work experience. If the company likes your work and you know what your talking about why shouldn’t they hire you?

Leave a Reply

